Administration & Finance

Executive Administration

Melissa H. Mulrooney, Chief Executive Officer

Liz Sabia, Executive Office & Capital Campaign Administrator
lsabia@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6545

Finance
Peggy Baim, Director
pbaim@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6532

Human Resources
Joanne P. Murray, Director
jmurray@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6522

Education

Lisa Monachelli, Director
lmonachelli@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6568

Lauren Ackerley, Environmental Education Administrator
lackerley@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6560

Heckscher Farm
Victoria Jaffery, Manager
vmarr@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 968-8362

Pre-School
Lisa Combs, Director
preschool@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6528

Operations

Kevin McAuliffe, Director
kmcauliffe@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6541

External Affairs

Karen Meizels, Director
kmeizels@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6546

Business Development & Corporate Relations
Karen Meizels
kmeizels@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6546

Marketing, Creative & Media Relations
Kristin Sinatra
ksinatra@stamfordmuseum.org

Facility Use/Rentals & Events
Gigi Lombardi, Manager
glombardi@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6530

Membership
Julie Siciliano, Manager
jsiciliano@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6533

Visitor Services
Brian O'Toole, Manager
botoole@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6521

Curatorial

Roanne Wilcox, Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
rwilcox@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6543

Jennifer Parry, Assistant Curator
jparry@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6536

Directions

39 Scofieldtown Road, Stamford, CT 06903