Administration & Finance

Executive Administration

Melissa H. Mulrooney, Executive Director & CEO

Liz Labrosciano, Executive Office & Capital Campaign Administrator
llabrosciano@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6545

Finance
Richard McArdle, Director
rmcardle@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6532

Human Resources
Katherine Smith, Director
ksmith@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6522

Education

Lisa Monachelli, Director
lmonachelli@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6568

Heckscher Farm
Victoria Jaffery, Co-Manager
vmarr@stamformuseum.org
(203) 968-8362

Pre-School
Lisa Combs, Ellen Reardon, Co-Directors
lcombs@stamfordmuseum.org
ereardon@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6528

 

 

External Affairs

Kristin Sinatra, Director of External Affairs
KSinatra@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6538

Business Development and Corporate Relations
Karen Meizels, Manager
kmeizels@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6546

Community Relations & Volunteers
Gigi Lombardi, Manager
glombardi@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6530

Facilities Use
Jeanette Gromko, Manager
jgromko@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6523

Membership
Elena Pepe-Salutric, Manager
epepesalutric@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6533

Visitor Services
Brian O'Toole, Manager
botoole@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6521

Curatorial

Jillian Casey, Curator of Collections
jcasey@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6543

Operations

Jared Durrse, Director
jdurrse@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6541

 

 

 

Directions

39 Scofieldtown Road, Stamford, CT 06903