Menu

Executive Administration and Office of the Executive Director
Melissa H. Mulrooney, Executive Director & CEO

Liz Labrosciano, Administrator, Office of the Executive Director
llabrosciano@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6545

Business Development and Corporate Relations
Karen Meizels, Manager
kmeizels@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6546

Education
Lisa Monachelli, Director
lmonachelli@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6568

Exhibitions and Curatorial
Jillian Casey, Curator of Collections
jcasey@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6543

External Affairs
Susan Klein, Director
sklein@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6538

Facilities Rentals
Jeanette Gromko, Manager
jgromko@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6523

Finance
Richard McArdle, Director
rmcardle@stamformuseum.org
(203) 977-6532

Heckscher Farm
Victoria Jaffery, Co-Manager
vmarr@stamformuseum.org
(203) 968-8362

Human Resources
Katherine Smith, Director
ksmith@stamformuseum.org
(203) 977-6522

Membership
Elena Pepe-Salutric, Manager
epepesalutric@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6533

Operations
Jared Durrse, Director
jdurrse@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6541

Pre-School
Lisa Combs, Ellen Reardon, Co-Directors
lcombs@stamfordmuseum.org
ereardon@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6528

Visitor Services
Moriah LoRusso, Manager
mlorusso@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977-6521

Volunteers
Gigi Lombardi, Manager
glombardi@stamfordmuseum.org
(203) 977–6530

Directions

39 Scofieldtown Road, Stamford, CT 06903